extraspeeddownload.blogg.se

Enhanced character edit sse
Enhanced character edit sse






enhanced character edit sse enhanced character edit sse

If a new folder is created with this new character it is now in the overwrite folder. Do what ever you do to make one and save it or quit and save, etc. If you no longer have NMM installed, and to use MO you shouldn't have it installed, I suggest starting ECE and just make a new face, don't worry about what it looks like, its just to set the save folder. There may be a couple of ways you can do this. The logical thing then is to see where that folder is found in your NMM installed system and make a new folder inside MO that mimics that location. So far all CME presets that I have seen tell me to place any I want into that CME_Saves folder you mentioned. Disclaimer: I don't use ECE or RaceMenu or any other character editor, the information here is just what I have gleaned from searching the net.








Enhanced character edit sse